what dreams did come (part 6?)

what a strange dream i just had. very detailed and interesting. bear with me as this is the first draft. ill edit it later when i have more time. the nature of dreams necessitated that i write it down now…fresh from dream state. and here it is.

fill in the ______ .

music concert hall.

rehearsals… ___ was there with me. we are fighting about something..packing for a trip. rehearsal hall had attached hotel rooms…prarie style almost but nice…they are towards the back of the building. this is where _____ is.

then i lose cellphone and im calling  out to my mom loudly for help. “mom. mom.” like a big child. im going up and down the concert hall part of the building….

i can hear some woman mocking me from inside one of the rehearsal rooms. im pissed. i find her room. shes a bigger older blond woman with a kentucky road stop style haircut. shes sitting indian style on a rehearsl table.  without any hesitation I  jump up on the table and I  headbutt her , foreheard to forehead,  with such force that i knock her out cold. she goes down.  what a freeing feeling. revenge is sweet.

somehow an iphone gets lodged in my back as im leaving. i notice that her husband was in the room  the whole time. hes a really big guy 6’2″, 300lbs but for some reason he didnt do anything when i beat her down.. hes following me out of the room as im leaving  and says “your boyfriend has been blackmailing me to join the ________.” i just ignore him because i know its crap.

i remove the iphone from my back.  i see has a purple protection case but other than that its normal. they had somehow stuck it into the lodge of my back as if i was well endowed with adele backfat..though in real life im not. theres always the future i supposed.

so im leaving with this iphone. i have a thought that they planted it on me as a tracking device. i guess i dispose of it because i dont see it in the dream again. then i get back to the hotel room area and ______ is leaving without me. and i keep saying i cant find my cell phone. and i cant leave before that.

he pulls out some phones and offers them up. “is this one yours. are any of these yours.”..no. then i keep pulling out phones from my own pockets. dreamstyle i now have on a big overcoat and a lot of pockets. and all of these crazy  phone models keep coming out.  old nokias. blackberry models that never existed. weird looking shit. about 7 phones. none of them the shitty blackberry i have now…

do i find it? doesnt matter. next scene.

im in a suburban house. painted white. many floors. stained glass window elements sprinkled throughout in appropriate places.. really nice… well taken care of. im only supposed to be there for a short time because im  packing to  leave for a flight to _____. part of the dream tasks in this segment involve me cleaning my cats pan. (again im in the suburbs helping an animal in my dreams).  so im working on this task catpan task which involves a series of ever changing pans and litter liners. one litter pack even comes with rubber mats as a freebie for your cats food bowls. just weird shit. moving on.

as im packing a girl comes, nondescript, and says that theres a hurricane coming and i aint going on a trip to anywhere anytime soon.  i cant believe this…i can make it. they always overexaggerate the weather i think to myself. i look out the large paned window to check all that and sure enough its raining hard. but i dont see these gale force winds that everyones up in arms about..

then i look down onto the street below and a girl i used to work with at __________ is outside in an mg (that really small convertible thing) wiht the top down and is driving around in the pouring rain through huge puddles. the cars just spinning and twirling. shes driving through everyting (not really going anywhere) but you can tell she is totally unafraid. i admire her out loud as do the two other people that have gathered at the window to see this crazy woman driving. shes also headed to ______ and no ones going to stop her. (in real life she always made sure she was numero uno anyhow so i think this transgressed the dream reality portal.)

i step back into the room and then something grabs my attention and i look out the window and i see the sonic wave weirdness of the hurricane coming. its going to blow out the window panes. ii run out of the room fast and i try to close the door to the bedroom behind me to prevent more damage to the house. the storm is too powerful. we run for our lives.

we run down into basement. i try to grab a book thats sitting on a shelf on the way down to the cellar. i can see from the binding its something that aint gonna be too fun to read for 12 hours in the brig. something from 1750s, written with that really small font. was about life parables. boring countryside stories…ugh. i grab it anyway.

I get to the basement. its not really a basement at all. but a large stone room with tall ceilings and a large table. there already seated at benches  are 4 other people. 2 guys 2 girls. we begin to talk turns out they are reading a play. that ask me to read the role of Fonzseta??? (i can read in my dreams. i just have a sitty memory)

so im reading these lines to the play. one guy, the group leaders asks me if i want to audition for the real role when auditions come up. he asked as  if they were expecting me to. little do they know i havent acted in years in really anything.. but i say sure. im more confident and have nothing to lose i think.

so we go back to me reading. everythings rocking and rollin. and then an acting coach comes in. premier coach… shes going to help. ok great.

then for some reason they start reading from another text. but because of the hurricane i only had the one play with me. (i guess my parable book had turned into the fonzseta play.

i didnt ahve the second play. it was shakespeare. (no title was given). a dark scene like the edgar allen poe raven scene. dark and stormy night. full moon. crows in the trees. evil lurking..

and just like you, i mean I,  did in school when you came up short… you dont say “i forgot my book”. instead you try to read over someones shoulder or fake it…

so the group, not noticing my problem, asks me to read two roles in the shakespeare play.  but i dont have the text i finally confess! they see thats ridiculous and reduce me back to one. why? oh well. i do my best.

so iim struggling to share my neighbors text and play a part. everyone can see this isnt working. dreamstyle, i cant read the writing in the book because there are drawings of thick bare branches behind the font and the font looks like it was pressed with gutenburgs first/proto press…its just illegible?

they cut my role. the bald leader guy gets up. and says. “if im going to read i have to announce it and gain energy”. he starts channeling something.  i breath out my own brand of god energy to protect myself as he does this. im standing away from table now. he calls on the gods for light and then somehow blasts out light bursts 4 times that make clean marks like slash marks on the arm braces that the other partners are wearing. everyones wearing some armor and loin cloth type stuff. he makes a mark on his own helmet.

what a strange dream. im going to list the rooms and elaborate later..

music concert hall.

rehearsals… ___ was there with em. we are fighting about something..packing for a trip. rehearsal hall had attached hotel rooms…prarie style almost but nice…

then i lose cellphone and im calling to my mom. mom. mom.

i can hear some woman mocking me. im pissed go up to where shes laughing that im calling for my mom and then jump up on the table shes sitting indian style and headbutt her down. took her out. somehow an iphone gets lodged in my back. her husband is in room big guy didnt do anything when i beat her down.. hes following me out and says your ____ been blackmailing me to joining the ________. the iphone i see has a purple protection case. they had somehow stuck it into the lodge of my back as if i was well endowed with adele backfat..though in real life im not. theres always time though…

so im leaving with this iiphone. a tracking device/plant. then i get back to my hotel room area and ___ is leaving without me. and i keep saying i cant find my cell phone. he pulls out some phones and i keep pulling out phones from my pockets. old nokias. blackberry models that never existed. weird looking shit. about 7 phones. none of them the shitty blackberry i have now…

do i find it? doesnt matter. next scene.

im in a suburban house. paionted white. many floors. stained glass window elements. really nice… well taken care of. im only there for a short time because im supposed to pack and leave for a flight to _____. part of the dream tasks involve me cleaning my cats pan. (again im in the suburbs helping an animal in my dreamscape!!!) so im working on this task which has a series of changing pans and littler liners and one litter pack even comes with rubber mats as a freebie for your cats food bowls. just weird shit again.

as im packing a girl comes, nondescript, and says that theres a hurricane coming and i aint going on a trip to nowhere anytime soon. i look out the large paned window and sure enough its raining. but i dont seee these gale force winds..

then i look down on street and a girl i used to work with at __________ is outside in a mg that really small convertible thing top down and is driving around in rain through huge puddles. just spinning and twirling and is totally unafraid. i admire her in my comment as do the two other people that hav gathered behind me to see this crazy woman driving to her trip to ______ and no ones going to stop her. (in real life she always made sure she was numero uno anyhow so i think this transgressed the dream reality portal.)

then i loook oiut the window and i see the sonic wave weirdness of the hurricane coming. its going to blow the window panes. i try to close the door to the bedroom door to prevent more damage to the house.

we run down into basement. i try to grab a book on the way down and i can see from the binding its something that aint gonna be too fun to read 12 hours in the brig. something from 1750s written with small font and some parables about life…ugh.

anyhow. get to the basement. its not really a basement at all. but a large one room stone room with tall ceilings and a large table. there seated are 4 people. they are reading a play. that ask me to read the role of fonse??? (i can read in my dreams. i just have a sitty memory)

so im reading these lines to the play. they ask me if i want to audition for the real role when auditions come up. as if they were expecting it. little do they know i havent acted in years in really anything.. but i say sure. im more confident and have nothing to lose. so we go back to me reading. everythings rocking and rollin. and then an acting coach comes in. premier coach… shes going to help. ok great.

then for some reason they start reading from another text. but because of the hurricane i only had the one play with me. not the second. its shakespeare. (no title was given). but it ws a dark scene like edgar allen poe. for a second they ask me to read two roles.  but i dont have the text! they see thats ridiculous and reduce me back to one.

so iim struggling to read my neighbors text and play a part. everyone can see this isnt working. i cant read the writing in the book because there are drawings of thick bare branches behind the font and the font looks like it was pressed with gutenburgs first/proto press…illegible?

anyhow. they cut my lines. one of the guys gets up. and says. if im going to read i have to announce it and gain energy. i breath out energy to protect myself as he does this. im standing away from table now. he calls on the gods for light and then somehow blasts out light bursts 4 times that make clean marks like slash marks on the arm grieves/braces that the other partners are wearing. he makes a mark on his own helmet. but he leaves me out cuz im not reading a role. i feel bad.

everyones impressed. hes definitely team leader.

i wake up.

the end.

love,

odie mama.

PLEASE SHARE YOUR COMMENTS;

