amazing gif art: round angles by paolo ceric

dearest odyssians,

Paolo Čerić is amazing
Paolo Čerić is amazing

ive always had a warm spot in my heart for amazing gifs…and i have to say that the art of Paolo Čerić is not to be missed.

I will be posting more of his mind bending gifs this week.

on another note, but perhaps somehow completed related, I had an odd feeling today that my soul was separating from my body, or at least felt that way. not in  a death becomes me type fashion, because it doesn’t! it was more a sense that my physical vs soul gap was heightened. i assure you readers that the two are very much still joined and their union was not breached.

on that note my tired body is calling for sleep, where in dreams my soul flies free, unlimited by physical limitations that bodies bring. joyfully i suppose.

goodnight dearest odyssians.

until we meet again tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “amazing gif art: round angles by paolo ceric

PLEASE SHARE YOUR COMMENTS;

