amazing cloud landscapes: what dreams must come

dearest odyssians,

whatdreamsmustcome

i can only think of how happy an experience it would be to dance among the stars, basking in the freedom of dreams… oh how i do look forward to my upcoming days of sleeping in, regaining my youthful appearance, reducing the hallows beneath my eyes, and refreshing my soul. perhaps my will to write shall return to me as well. ive sacrificed much of the energy and spirit i need to write so that i could start an art company and complete my tour of duty at the office. now my penance has been served, the hardest portions of founding the art company fulfilled. and i am free once more.

odie will be very happy to have me home at last..

may you have a wonderful evening. may you enjoy what dreams my come to you this evening.

love O & OM

 

10 thoughts on “amazing cloud landscapes: what dreams must come

PLEASE SHARE YOUR COMMENTS;

