Amazing Unique beautiful Cat photos: dearest Odysseus (my hairless sphynx of modern legend)

dearest odyssians,

my dearest and only son
my dearest and only son- sleeps on his back as any good human would do.  and winks at his momma when she insists on taking his photos. the gods know i love him so… he is from their divine blessings. and we are thankful.

this is my dearest odysseus, who blesses our blog every night.

(can i just mention) look at his little belly!!

Pillsbury dough boy aint got nothing on my baby! he is what he is!

hugs

o and om

namaste…

17 thoughts on “Amazing Unique beautiful Cat photos: dearest Odysseus (my hairless sphynx of modern legend)

    • hi linda and dex,
      good to hear from you. hope this will be a great week leading into a fab holiday for both you and dexter. i gave odie the squeeze he needed/you wanted to donate and of course he purred a bit! with a belly like his… how can we resist!!!
      hugs again,
      o and om.

    • how was your 4th?
      ours was pretty tame. and odie hasnt been feeling well (digestion wise) so he was on my mind the whole time. we are going to the vet today to sort everything out. lets see what the doc says. his behavior is normal. probably just not loving his diet anymore.. dietary intolerance as they say.
      hugs to you and yours,
      upset tummy mr. o and concerned loving mama om

      • my fourth was tame externally and wild internally. I hope Odie is ok, my guy gets funny digestively with change in weather, etc.
        Let me know what the doctor says.

      • my fourth was tame externally and wild internally. I hope Odie is ok, my guy gets funny digestively with change in weather, etc.
        Let me know what the doctor says.

      • hi linda,
        thanks for the quick response.
        wild internally? and so tame it was lame in a way. though my company was perfect and gracious i couldn’t help but feel my heart was elsewhere…
        so i can relate to you completely.
        fireworks visually. but nothing popping off internally. what a disconnect.
        as for just the sheer internal craziness…its like the universe has kicked in some extra spin these past two weeks. rollercoaster style rides…. are you feeling this way too?
        ill let you know about odie as soon as i know. now i just have to cajole him into that damned travel bag to get him there.. and hope he’s not too mad about it.
        hugs…
        the nervous pirate twins.

PLEASE SHARE YOUR COMMENTS;

