The Story Of Sid :)

OMG!!! cuteness explosion. Had to share this wonderful post by BunnySlippers. *lots of gifs on here, so please allow time for page to fully load.
hugs, o and om

bunny slippers

Hi! I am sid and I just woke up:

Cat-backs-out-of-box-of-cats

I still feel sleepy  though:

Funny-Cat-Gifs-23

Oh well time to get up and greet the day :

You see  I have a very busy schedule today :

1)Watch my favourite tv show :

GIF13

How to straighten out your bed sheet after waking up :)

2) Wake up my neighbour :)

lazy

Wakey wakey :D

Oh well if this method didn’t work lets try another one :

5055a70f41c7b19b72f3e26afe98c82c-cat-plays-keys

Oh no he woke up Run !!!!!

white-whitecat-running-245799-o

3) Play with a tail :)

GIF-Kitty-plays-with-cats-tail

4) time to play hide and seek ;)

giphy

5) make faces at everyone :

512814_o

Play chess :)

tumblr_mzfthkpxvT1s2yegdo1_400

This is so boring :D

9.-Caffeine-Cat.

Act crazyyyyyy !!!

funny-cat-gifs-053-006

I luve U  ball :)

funny-cat-gifs-053-008

Tag you’re it :D

c480x270_19 (2)

Ok I am tired now :P

Lets go get something to eat from the kitchen :

funny-gif-cat-kitchen-drawer-tutu

If I get caught this is my story ;)

PUBLISHED by catsmob.com

Lets go :D

She didnt…

View original post 21 more words

5 thoughts on “The Story Of Sid :)

PLEASE SHARE YOUR COMMENTS;

